Jim Croce

Jim Croce

Life & Times (50th Anniversary) (Blue)

  • $26.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/21/2023
Format: LP
Label: BMG Rights Management
Release type: 50th Anniversary Blue Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

Album reached the Top 10 and is certified Gold. Features the Gold #1 single "Bad, Bad Leroy Brown," plus the hit "One Less Set Of Footsteps" (#37). This limited vinyl reissue celebrates the album's 50th anniversary - along with what would have been his 80th birthday this year.

  1. One Less Set of Footsteps
  2. Roller Derby Queen
  3. Dreamin' Again
  4. Careful Man
  5. Alabama Rain
  6. A Good Time Man Like Me Ain't Got No Business (Singin' the Blues)
  7. Next Time, This Time
  8. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
  9. These Dreams
  10. Speedball Tucker
  11. It Doesn't Have to Be That Way

            We Also Recommend