Jim Croce

Jim Croce

Words and Music (24 Karat Gold Plated)

  • $19.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1999
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: DCC Compact Classics, Saja
Catalog Number: GZS-1134

Notes On Condition: CD comes with original snap case, cardboard slipcase, and artwork

1 Age
2 Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)
3 The Hard Way Every Time
4 Careful Man
5 A Good Time Man Like Me Ain't Got No Business (Singing The Blues)
6 Next Time, This Time
7 Recently
8 Mississippi Lady
9 Country Girl
10 (And) I Remember Her
11 Five Short Minutes
12 More Than That Tomorrow
13 King's Song
14 Child Of Midnight (Jim And Ingrid)
15 Stone Walls
16 Which Way Are You Goin'
17 Top Hat Bar And Grille (And Talk)
18 Hey Tomorrow

We Also Recommend