Janie Frickie

Janie Frickie


  • $7.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1987
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Columbia Records
Catalog Number: CGK 40684

  1. What Are You Doing Tonight
  2. Please Help Me, I'm Falling (In Love With You)
  3. I'll Love Away Your Troubles For Awhile
  4. But Love Me
  5. Pass Me Be (If You're Only Passing Through)
  6. Cry
  7. Down To My Last Broken Heart
  8. I'll Need Someone To Hold Me (When I Cry)
  9. Do Me With Love
  10. Don't Worry 'Bout Me Baby
  11. It Ain't Easy Bein' Easy
  12. You Don't Know Love
  13. He's A Heartache (Looking For A Place To Happen)
  14. Tell Me A Lie
  15. Your Heart's Not In It
  16. The First Word In Memory Is Me
  17. She's Single Again
  18. Somebody Else's Fire
  19. Easy To Please
  20. Always Have Always Will

We Also Recommend