James Horner

The Perfect Storm (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Numbered) (Red & Black Marbled)

  • $50.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 09/29/2023
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Music On Vinyl - MOVATM297
Release type: Numbered Red & Black Marble Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Individually numbered to 1000 copies pressed on red & black marble colored vinyl

The Perfect Storm is a 2000 disaster drama film directed by Wolfgang Petersen. The film is an adaptation to the non-fiction book of the same name written by Sebastian Junger. The soundtrack was composed by Academy Award-winning composer James Horner. The score revolves around a rolling, six-note motif to evoke the waves of the North Atlantic Ocean. The soundtrack also features the song "Yours Forever", performed by John Mellencamp.

  1. Coming Home From The Sea 9:24
  2. "The Fog's Just Lifting..." 4:11
  3. "Let's Go, Boys" 8:54
  4. To The Flemish Cap 7:17
  5. The Decision To Turn Around 9:20
  6. Small Victories 8:30
  7. Coast Guard Rescue 9:48
  8. Rogue Wave 10:02
  9. "There's No Goodbye... Only Love" 7:33
  10. Yours Forever (Theme From The Perfect Storm) 4:01

              We Also Recommend