Jaime Wyatt

Jaime Wyatt

Neon Cross (Indie Purple)

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 12/10/2021
Format: LP
 New West Records
Release type:
 Indie Exclusive Purple Vinyl LP Pressing

If there's one lesson to be gleaned from Jamie Wyatts latest album, Neon Cross, it's that life goes on. And through it all'good times and bad, dreaming and desperation, there is truth. When it came to capturing that truth on tape, Wyatt had some assistance from Shooter Jennings, who produced Neon Cross. Together, she and Jennings boldly color outside the country lines, taking a wide-lens sonic and stylistic approach to the songs on Neon Cross.
      1. Sweet Mess
      2. Neon Cross
      3. L I V I N
      4. Make Something Outta Me
      5. By Your Side
      6. Just A Woman
      7. Goodbye Queen
      8. Mercy
      9. Rattlesnake Girl
      10. Hurt So Bad
      11. Demon Tied To A Chair In My Brain

                      We Also Recommend