Jah Lion

Colombia Colly

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/06/2020
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: 180 Gram Vinyl LP pressing

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Jah Lloyd, aka Jah Lion was a Jamaican reggae singer, who released his third album Colombia Colly in 1976. "Wisdom" from the album was featured in the soundtrack to the film Countryman, and "Soldier and Police War" (a deejay version of Junior Murvin's "Police & Thieves") topped the reggae chart.

  1. Wisdom
  2. Dread Ina Jamdong
  3. Hay Fever
  4. Flashing Whip
  5. Colombia Colly
  6. Fat Man
  7. Bad Luck Natty
  8. Black Lion
  9. Little Sally Dater
  10. Sata
  11. Soldier And Police War

    We Also Recommend