Jackson Browne

Jackson Browne

Late For The Sky (Reissue)

  • $22.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/07/2023

Format: LP
Label: Inside Recordings
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing.

Jackson Browne's classic album Late For The Sky is now available on vinyl and CD in it's original packaging and with newly remastered audio! Jackson Browne's third album, Late For The Sky touched on themes of love, loss, and life itself. It includes the beautiful title track, "Fountains of Sorrow," "For A Dancer," and "Before The Deluge." Browne was joined by David Lindley and his stellar group, along with guests Dan Fogelberg, Don Henley and J.D Souther.

  1. Late for the Sky
  2. Fountain of Sorrow
  3. Farther on
  4. The Late Show
  5. The Road and the Sky
  6. For a Dancer
  7. Walking Slow
  8. Before the Deluge

            We Also Recommend