Jack White

Fear Of The Dawn (Indie Exclusive Blue)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 04/08/2022 (Release dates are subject to change without notice)
 Third Man Records
Release type:
 Astronomical Blue Vinyl LP Pressing

    Fear of the Dawn is the fourth studio album from Jack White, founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather. True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White's Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering, pressed to vinyl at Third Man Pressing, and released by Third Man Records. Indie Exclusive variant is pressed on limited astronomical blue vinyl, only available at independent record stores.
    1. Taking Me Back
    2. Fear Of The Dawn
    3. The White Raven
    4. Hi-De-Ho (W/ Q-Tip)
    5. Eosophobia
    6. Into The Twilight
    7. Dusk
    8. What’s The Trick?
    9. That Was Then, This Is Now
    10. Eosophobia (Reprise)
    11. Morning, Noon And Night
    12. Shedding My Velvet

              We Also Recommend