The Swing (Blue)

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/28/2022 
Release type: 140 Gram Bluejay Opaque Blue Vinyl LP Pressing

1984 album from the Australian superstars. From their early days playing small pubs in Australia to their huge international success throughout the '80s, INXS straddled the line between 'the peoples' band' and 'jet-setting rock stars' and succeeded on both levels. With great songs and the Sex-God swagger of vocalist Michael Hutchence, INXS have rightly earned their 'legendary' status in the Rock history books. The Swing features the hits 'Original Sin', 'I Send a Message', and 'Burn for You'.

  1. Original Sin
  2. Melting in the Sun
  3. I Send a Message
  4. Dancing on the Jetty
  5. The Swing
  6. Johnson's Aeroplane
  7. Love Is
  8. Face the Change
  9. Burn for You
  10. All the Voices

                                We Also Recommend