Internet Money

B4 The Storm (Clear)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1/22/2021
 Internet Money Records/TenThousand Projects
Release type:
 Clear Double Vinyl LP Pressing

B4 the Storm is the debut studio album by American hip-hop collective and record label Internet Money. It was released on August 28, 2020 via Internet Money Records and TenThousand Projects. The album was completed in one month and contains many throwaway songs that were reworked. The album features guest appearances from TyFontaine, Trippie Redd, Lil Keed, Young Nudy, Iann Dior, Lil Skies, Lil Mosey, Cochise, TheHxliday, Lil Tecca, Swae Lee, Future, The Kid Laroi, late rapper and singer Juice Wrld, 24kGoldn, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Wiz Khalifa, StaySolidRocky, LilSpirit, Kevin Gates, Gunna, Don Toliver, and Nav.

  1. Message (Ft. TyFontaine)
  2. Really Redd (Ft. Lil Keed, Trippie Redd & Young Nudy)
  3. Lost Me (Ft. iann dior, Lil Mosey & Lil Skies)
  4. Right Now (Ft. Cochise & TyFontaine)
  5. Familiar (Ft. TheHxliday)
  6. JLO (Ft. Lil Tecca)
  7. Thrusting (Ft. Future & Swae Lee) 
  8. Speak (Ft. The Kid LAROI)
  9. Blastoff (Ft. Juice WRLD & Trippie Redd) 
  10. Take It Slow (Ft. 24kGoldn & TyFontaine)
  11. Somebody (Ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie & Lil Tecca) 
  12. Giddy Up (Ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie & Lil Tecca)
  13. Block (Ft. StaySolidRocky & Trippie Redd)
  14. Devastated (Ft. lilspirit)
  15. Let You Down (Ft. TheHxliday & TyFontaine)
  16. No Option (Ft. Kevin Gates)
  17. Lemonade (Ft. Don Toliver, Gunna & NAV) 

We Also Recommend