Inon Zur

Fallout 76 (Original Soundtrack) (Black & Yellow)

  • $42.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 04/28/2023
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Laced Records - LMLP129S
Release type: Black & Yellow Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

To celebrate the Fallout series’ 25th Anniversary, the Vault Dwellers at Bethesda Game Studios and Laced Records have finished tinkering in their C.A.M.P. workshop and emerged with freshly crafted vinyl sets.

This Fallout 76 double LP features a carefully curated selection of 20 remastered tracks selected from the game’s launch OST and updates up to and including Night Of The Moth, pressed to heavyweight black and transparent yellow discs, and housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve. Sleeve artwork is by the game’s art team, featuring the iconic Power Armor.

One of video games’ greatest composers, Inon Zur first worked on a Fallout title over 20 years ago; and, as lead composer since Fallout 3, he has been able to shape the wasteland’s soundworld. For Fallout 76, he complemented the post-apocalyptic visuals of Appalachia with a score full of beauty, nature and space to breathe — tinged with danger and darkness, naturally. Through mysteriously interwoven instrumentation — leaning on strings and woodwinds in particular — Zur captures a sense of camaraderie, hope and rebuilding that is unique to this multiplayer open-world entry in the series.

  1. Main Theme
  2. Reclamation Day
  3. You Must Rebuild
  4. Find Me There
  5. The Wind and the Reeds
  6. Crags and Cliffs
  7. The Savage Divide
  8. Gather Around the C.a.M.P. Fire
  9. Catacombers
  10. Lit Only by the Stars
  11. Wastelanders Main Theme
  12. Wayward Souls
  13. Appalachian Retrospective
  14. Steel Dawn Main Theme
  15. Homecoming
  16. Night Of The Moth Main Theme
  17. Ritual
  18. Dim Ones
  19. Invaders From Beyond Main Theme
  20. Visitation

              We Also Recommend