Indigo Girls

Indigo Girls

Look Long

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes poster. Amy Ray and Emily Saliers are Indigo Girls. Together they write, arrange, record and perform music which and have become a vital part of the lives of their worldwide devoted fanbase. Their first new studio album in five years, Look Long is a testament to their storied 40-year career. Produced by John Reynolds at Peter Gabriel's Real World Studio in England. Features 11 brand new tracks, all written by the pair.
1 Shit Kickin'
2 Look Long
3 Howl at the Moon
4 When We Were Writers
5 Change My Heart
6 KC Girl
7 Country Radio
8 Muster
9 Feel This Way Again
10 Favorite Flavor
11 Sorrow and Joy

We Also Recommend