Ian Matthews

Ian Matthews

Stealin' Home

  • $3.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear.

  1. Gimme An Inch Girl
  2. Don't Hang Up Your Dancing Shoes
  3. King Of The Night
  4. Man In The Station
  5. Let There Be Blues
  6. Carefully Taught
  7. Stealin' Home
  8. Shake It
  9. Yank & Mary / Smile
  10. Slip Away
  11. Sail My Soul

We Also Recommend