Hot Hot Heat

Elevator (Numbered) (180 Gram) (Red)

  • $34.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 08/13/2021
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Red Vinyl LP Pressing

Canadian indie rockers Hot Hot Heat released their second studio album Elevator in 2005. Music critics praised the album and it charted in both the Canadian Albums Chart as well as the Billboard 200. Two singles were released: “Goodnight, Goodnight” and “Middle of Nowhere”.

1 Introduction
2 Running Out of Time
3 Goodnight Goodnight
4 Ladies and Gentlemen
5 You Owe Me An Iou
6 No Jokes - Fact
7 Jingle Jangle
8 Pickin' It Up
9 Island of the Honest Man
10 Middle of Nowhere
11 Dirty Mouth
12 Soldier in a Box
13 Untitled
14 Shame on You
15 Elevator

We Also Recommend