• $25.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/23/2020
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing.

On 'Reflection', Hooverphonic's second album with vocalist Noemie Wolfs, they return to a natural analogue sound. Alex Callier and Raymond Geerts didn't just want to record in a studio, but at fans' homes to get the specific reverb 'Reflection'. Therefore, in early 2013, Hooverphonic launched an appeal to their fans to enrol potentially unique homes in the ambitious concept of 'Hooverdomestic'. Ultimately, five locations were selected, four in Belgium and one in France. The result is the most infectious and cheerful album Hooverphonic has ever made. In addition, Noemie Wolfs is assisted on the album by three new vocalists/instrumentalists, who give an extra sense of space to the songs on Reflection.

Available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on smoke coloured vinyl.

1 Amalfi
2 ABC of Apology
3 Ether
4 Radio Silence
5 Bad Weather
6 Boomerang
7 Devil Kind of Girl
8 Single Malt
9 Plasticine
10 Gravity
11 Wait for a While
12 Roadblock
13 Copper (Cu)
14 Erased
15 Clouds

          We Also Recommend