Helium (Aqua)

  • $17.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal Shelf Wear. 2019 Release. Indie Exclusive Aqua Vinyl. Limited to 1000 copies.

  1. Early
  2. Anything At All
  3. Like Mariah
  4. Hearburn
  5. All Night Long
  6. Trudi And Lou
  7. Just Like My
  8. Nothing Could Be Better
  9. Other Than
  10. Salu Says Hi
  11. Another Thing
  12. Couch Cushion
  13. (Secret Track)

We Also Recommend