Helium Remixes (Translucent Grape) (RSDBF 2019)

  • $10.00

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/29/2019
Format: LP
Label: Sindelyn
Quantity: 500
Release type: RSD Limited Run / Regional Focus Release

Homeshake -- aka former Mac Demarco guitarist Peter Sagar -- released his fourth album Helium in February of 2019. He asked some of his favorite musicians--who have inspired him --o remix some of the tracks from the album. This RSD Black Friday release (on translucent grape vinyl) features remixes by some of the buzziest electronic artists today including Skepta, Laurel Halo, Jesse Lanza, DJ Taye, DJ Paypal, Foodman, Project Pablo, Ciel, and others.

  1. All Night Long (Ciel's Daylight Saving Mix) 8:26
  2. Just Like My (TAYE//PAL Mix) 5:41
  3. Other Than (TAYE//PAL Mix) 3:47
  4. Like Mariah (Jessy Lanza Remix) 3:25
  5. Nothing Could Be Better (Foodman Remix) 2:40
  6. Another Thing (LH Mix) 5:36
  7. Just Like My (Project Pablo Remix) 3:33
  8. Another Thing (Cecile Believe Mix) 4:46
  9. (Secret Track) (DJ Paypal Secret Remix) 4:21

    We Also Recommend