Hiroyuki Sawano

"Attack On Titan" Season 1 Original Soundtrack (Blue & White Splatter)

  • $49.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 02/04/2022
Format: 3 X LP
Label: Anime Limited / All The Anime
Release type: Blue & White Splatter Triple Vinyl LP Pressing

The soundtrack to the first season 1 of the hit anime series, Attack on Titan, composed by Hiroyuki Sawano – now on vinyl for the first time!

The first season of the TV series broadcast on Adult Swim in 2014 and its music is composed by prolific and popular Japanese composer Hiroyuki Sawano (Promare, Kill la Kill, Blue Exorcist), who provides a bombastic mix of electronic music, guitar-driven tracks and orchestral overtones.

  1. Attack On Titan
  2. The Reluctant Heroes
  3. Eye-Water
  4. Rittaikidou
  5. Counter Attack-mankind
  6. Army-Attack
  7. Vogel im Kafig
  8. 2DOA
  9. Titan
  10. E.M.A
  11. Titan - 9chiku
  12. Bauklotze
  13. 2Chijou
  14. XL-TT
  15. Call Your Name
  16. Omake-Pfadlib

      We Also Recommend