Pioneers Of Space (Colored)

  • $26.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 10/16/2020
Format: LP
Label: Purple Pyramid
Release type: Red Vinyl LP Pressing


The brand new album from the ultimate Hawkwind alumni supergroup featuring Alan Davey, Ginger Baker, Robert Calvert, Nik Turner, Huw Lloyd-Langton, Simon House, Michael Moorcock, Paul Rudolph, Mick Slattery & Bridget Wishart!

Also features special guest appearances by Todd Rundgren, Mick Taylor, L. Shankar, David Cross, Arthur Brown, Wayne Kramer, Carmine Appice, Larry Wallis, Joel Vandroogenbroeck, Gilli Smith & Adam Hamilton! This album continues the sci-fi adventures of Hawkwind with a mix of original composiitons and bold covers including a version of Post Malone's megahit "Circles!" Available in a digipak CD and two vinyl configurations: a special double vinyl set with a bonus EP or the single LP set in RED colored vinyl!

1 Biometrics
2 Cosmic Divide
3 Day of the Quake
4 Glass Wolves
5 Atmospheric Window
6 Circles
7 No Doubt
8 Journey
9 Pioneers of Space

    We Also Recommend