Unnatural Selection (Black, Green, White, & Blue)

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/30/2020
Format: LP
Label: Spinefarm
Release type: Limited black, green, white, and blue colored vinyl LP pressing


Havok is an American thrash metal band from Denver, Colorado formed in 2004. Unnatural Selection from the legendary extreme metal label Candlelight Records, lovingly remastered for vinyl by Turan Audio and Artwork restored by Dan Capp design.
1 I Am the State
2 Give Me Liberty... Or Give Me Death
3 It Is True
4 Under the Gun
5 Waste of Life
6 Living Nightmare
7 Chasing the Edge
8 Worse Than War
9 Children of the Grave
10 Unnatural Selection

    We Also Recommend