Harvey Milk

Harvey Milk

My Love Is Higher Than Your Assessment Of What My Love Could Be

  • $7.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2007
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Relapse Records
Catalog Number: RR 6703

1 A Small Turn Of Human Kindness
2 Women Dig It
3 The Anvil Will Fall
4 Merlin Is Magic
5 My Father's Life's Work
6 Where The Bee Sucks, There Suck I
7 Jim's Polish
8 F. S. T. P.
9 All The Live Long Day

We Also Recommend