Harry Manfredini

Friday the 13th Part V: A New Beginning (Original Motion Picture Score) (Colored)

  • $39.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 01/01/2023
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Waxwork Records – WW13.5
Release type: 180 Gram “Imposter Jason & Crystal Lake” Tri-Color Split w/ Splatter Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

  • The Complete 1985 Soundtrack
  • Re-Mastered for Vinyl
  • Deluxe Packaging
  • Art by Matt Ryan Tobin

Waxwork Records is beyond thrilled to announce FRIDAY THE 13TH PART V: A NEW BEGINNING Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Harry Manfredini. For the fifth soundtrack installment of the beloved slasher-horror franchise, the Friday The 13th crew reeled back in composer Harry Manfredini to score “A NEW BEGINNING” in 1985. Waxwork collaborated closely with composer Manfredini to release the complete and re-mastered original soundtrack which spans two 180 gram “Imposter Jason” splatter vinyl records. Diehard horror fans, campers, and promiscuous summer camp counselors alike will appreciate this classic soundtrack featuring massive orchestral cues, giant stabs, and the classic “Ki, Ki, Ki… Ma, Ma, Ma” chant throughout!

The new double LP soundtrack album features lavish artwork by Matt Ryan Tobin, deluxe packaging, old-style tip on gatefold jackets, 180 gram colored vinyl, and more!

  1. Graveyard
  2. Main Titles
  3. Tommy Alone
  4. Tommy Scares Reggie / Tommy Watches
  5. Vic Chops / Ray Reacts
  6. Peter In The Woods
  7. Flare
  8. Vinnie's Front Seat / Jason In The Mirror
  9. Tommy And Mask / Lana In The Diner
  10. Billy's Head
  11. Tommy At The Window
  12. Eyes
  13. Drive To Demon's / Tommy Meets Jr. / Anita And Demon
  14. Junior's Head / Jake's Head
  15. Robin Covers Reggie
  16. Robin And Jake
  17. Bodies
  18. Pam and Reggie Meet Jason
  19. Reggie Is Caught / Pam Attacks
  20. Pam And Jason
  21. Tommy's Dream
  22. Jason's Final Visit
  23. The Window / Tommy At Door / End Titles
  24. Heavy Metal
  25. Punk Funk

      We Also Recommend