H.P. Lovecraft

H.P. Lovecraft

Live May 11, 1968

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Vinyl LP Pressing. Live May 11, 1968 is a live album by the American psychedelic rock band H. P. Lovecraft and was released in 1991. The eight tracks included on the album were all recorded at The Fillmore in San Francisco, California, on May 11, 1968, soon after the band's original bass player Jerry McGeorge had been replaced by Jeffrey Boyan. The album consists of material taken from the band's first two studio albums and features very good sound quality considering the era in which it was recorded. The original release of the album on Sundazed Records (Edsel Records in Europe) went out of print in the late 1990s, but it was reissued again by Sundazed.
1 Wayfaring Stranger 10:23
2 The Drifter 8:24
3 It's About Time 4:55
4 The White Ship 7:02
5 At the Mountains of Madness 4:33
6 The Bag I'm in 3:35
7 I've Been Wrong Before 2:54
8 Country Boy & Bleeker Street 3:47

      We Also Recommend