Gus Dapperton

Henge (Indie Exclusive Apple Red)

  • $27.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 07/07/2023
Format: LP
Label: Warner Records
Release type: Indie Exclusive Apple Red Colored Vinyl LP Release

Alt-pop icon Gus Dapperton’s vast and ambitious album Henge builds a new world – tugging the listeners between night and day, socializing and solitude. With nearly 2 billion collective streams across his career – the Warwick, NY native constructed the album with the concept of entering an underworld as the sun goes down and trying to get home before dawn—or risk being stuck in a time loop. Sonically the album delivers a contemporary eclectic sprawl, at times landing between 80’s new-wave and 70’s funk. Collaborators include Cruel Santino, Ocean Vuong, and BENEE – who Dapperton reunites with musically following their double-platinum viral hit “Supalonely” which has amassed over 1 billion streams. Dapperton’s music maintains the intimacy that made his previous offerings so resonant – including singles Horizons, Wet Cement, and Don’t Let Me Down.

  1. Sunset
  2. Phases
  3. Horizons
  4. Homebody
  5. The Stranger
  6. Midnight Train
  7. Lights (with Cruel Santino)
  8. Don’t Let Me Down (with BENEE)
  9. Spent On You
  10. Wet Cement
  11. Sunrise (with Ocean Vuong)

      We Also Recommend