Greta Van Fleet

Greta Van Fleet

From The Fires

  • $27.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 04/13/2019
Format: LP
Label: Republic Records
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

The 2019 GRAMMY Winner for Best Rock Album, Greta Van Fleet released their breakthrough album From The Fires for the first time ever on vinyl! The record includes their #1 songs "Highway Tune" and "Safari Song".

  1. Safari Song
  2. Edge of Darkness
  3. Flower Power
  4. A Change Is Gonna Come
  5. Highway Tune
  6. Meet On The Ledge
  7.  Talk On The Street
  8. Black Smoke Rising

We Also Recommend