Gregory Hines

Gregory Hines

Gregory Hines

  • $4.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1988 Release.

  1. That Girl Wants To Dance With Me
  2. Love Don't Love You Anymore
  3. You Need Somebody
  4. This Is What I Believe
  5. I'm Gonna Get You
  6. There's Nothing Better Than Love
  7. Gloria My Love
  8. So Much Better Now

We Also Recommend