Green Day

Green Day

Insomniac (25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/19/2021
2 X LP
 Reprise Records
Release type:
 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Green Day's fourth studio album was originally released on October 10, 1995, following the band's multi-platinum breakthrough, Dookie. Insomniac features the singles "Geek Stink Breath", "Stuck With Me", "Brain Stew / Jaded" and "Walking Contradiction".

From Green Day:
Insomniac is finally old enough to rent a car (or whatever else you can do when you're 25, we're not lawyers), so we remastered it to celebrate, and we're throwing in some bonus goodies to boot!

This double LP includes the cover art printed on prismatic silver foil as well as an additional LP with 8 rare or never previously released live tracks from the Prague stop of the Insomniac world tour on March 26, 1996 and an etched D-side.
    Side A:
    1. Armatage Shanks
    2. Brat
    3. Stuck With Me
    4. Geek Stink Breath
    5. No Pride
    6. Bab's Uvula Who?
    7. 86
    Side B:
    1. Panic Song
    2. Stuart And The Ave
    3. Brain Stew
    4. Jaded
    5. Westbound Sign
    6. Tight Wad Hill
    7. Walking Contradiction
    Side C - Live From Prague, March 26, 1996:
    1. Armatage Shanks
    2. Brat
    3. Geek Stink Breath
    4. Stuck With Me
    5. Brain Stew
    6. Jaded
    7. Walking Contradiction
    8. 86
    Side D:
    1. Etching

    We Also Recommend