Gravy Train

Staircase To The Day (Numbered) (Light Green)

  • $30.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/11/2022
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl - MOVLP1934
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile Light Green Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Limited to 1000 numbered copies on light green coloured vinyl

Gravy Train were a progressive rock group active from 1969 to 1975. The British quartet blended the English classic rock sound with progressive movements on their last album Staircase to the Day.

  1. Starbright Starlight
  2. Bring My Life On Back To Me
  3. Never Wanted You
  4. Staircase To The Day
  5. Going For A Quick One
  6. The Last Day
  7. Evening Of My Life
  8. Busted In Schenectady

                                We Also Recommend