Lights Out (Indie Exclusive Black & White Split)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/30/2023
Format: LP
Label: Nuclear Blast
Release type: Indie Exclusive Black & White Split Colored Vinyl LP Pressing.

The third full length release from Sweden's Graveyard. Originally released in 2012, Lights Out melds traditional American blues and Euro blues rock that is always a part of metal's family tree.

  1. An Industry of Murder
  2. Slow Motion
  3. Countdown
  4. Seven Seven
  5. The Suits, the Law & the Uniforms
  6. Endless Night
  7. Hard Times Lovin'
  8. Goliath
  9. Fool in the End
  10. 20/20 (Tunnel Vision)

                    We Also Recommend