Golden Age Of American Rock 'N' Roll - Special Country Edition

Golden Age Of American Rock 'N' Roll - Special Country Edition

Various Artists

  • $7.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2002
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Ace Records
Catalog Number: CDCHD 845

1 George Jones– White Lightnin'
2 Bobby Edwards– You're The Reason
3 Bobby Bare– Detroit City
4 George Hamilton IV– Abilene
5 Marty Robbins– El Paso
6 Hank Locklin– Please Help Me I'm Falling
7 Johnny Cash– Ring Of Fire
8 Jimmy Dean– Big Bad John
9 Leroy Van Dyke– Walk On By
10 Bob Luman– Let's Think About Livin'
11 Patsy Cline– I Fall To Pieces
12 Ray Price– Crazy Arms
13 Carl Butler– Don't Let Me Cross Over
14 Bill Anderson– Still
15 Don Gibson– Oh Lonesome Me
16 Claude King– Wolverton Mountain
17 Wanda Jackson– Right Or Wrong
18 Jim Reeves– He'll Have To Go
19 Webb Pierce– I Ain't Never
20 Johnny Horton– The Battle Of New Orleans
21 Stonewall Jackson– Waterloo
22 Faron Young– Hello Walls
23 Ned Miller– From A Jack To A King
24 Burl Ives– A Little Bitty Tear
25 The Statler Brothers– Flowers On The Wall
26 Cowboy Copas– Alabam
27 Ferlin Husky– Gone
28 Marvin Rainwater– Gonna Find Me A Bluebird
29 Dave Dudley– Six Days On The Road
30 Roger Miller– King Of The Road

We Also Recommend