Glen Campbell

Glen Campbell

Oh Happy Day

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1970 Release.

  1. Someone Above
  2. Oh Happy Day
  3. I Believe
  4. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  5. You'll Never Walk Alone
  6. One Pair Of Hands
  7. He
  8. People Get Ready
  9. Angels In The Sky
  10. Daddy Sang Bass

We Also Recommend