Gladys Knight And The Pips

Gladys Knight And The Pips

Soul Survivors The Best Of Gladys Knight And The Pips

  • $4.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1990
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Rhino Records
Catalog Number: R2 70756

1 Where Peaceful Waters Flow
2 Midnight Train To Georgia
3 I've Got To Use My Imagination
4 Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
5 Make Yours A Happy Home
6 The Makings Of You
7 On And On
8 I Feel A Song (In My Heart)
9 Love Finds It's Own Way
10 The Way We Were / Try To Remember
11 Part Time Love
12 Baby Don't Change Your Mind
13 Landlord
14 Save The Overtime (For Me)
15 You're Number One (In My Book)
16 Love Overboard
17 Lovin' On Next To Noithin'

We Also Recommend