Gilmore Girls Season 1

Gilmore Girls Season 1


  • $9.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date:
Pre-Owned DVD

The first season of Gilmore Girls, an American dramedy television series, began airing on October 5, 2000 on The WB. The season concluded on May 10, 2001, after 21 episodes. The season originally aired on Thursdays at 8 pm ET before Charmed. 

DVDs & Blu-ray include disc, cover art, and case. Bonus downloadable or promotional content may have already been redeemed. Promotional items (3-D glasses, figurines, t-shirts, posters, jewelry, books or other non-media items) may not be included. Cleaning and repair was done as required.

We Also Recommend