Giant Step

Giant Step

Giant On The Move

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 04/09/2021
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Strawberry Rain
Release type: Limited Vinyl LP Pressing. Limited to 500 copies

  • For fans of Shark Move & Benny Soebardja

    Giant Step’s ‘Giant On The Move’ was released independently on both LP and cassette in 1976. Original vinyl copies were limited to just 4 songs, resulting in more than half the album being omitted from the LP edition.

    A progressive rock offering, Giant Step’s second album demonstrated the true potential of the group and cemented their place in Indonesia’s rock history. Lead singer and legendary rocker Benny Soebardja once again connects with British songwriter Bob Dook to deliver incredible lyrics over top of organs, keyboards and guitars.

    1. Farewell Today
    2. Giant On The Move
    3. Liar
    4. A Fortunate Paradise
    5. Allusion Way
    6. Decisions
    7. Waste Time
    8. So Long
    9. 09 SR031 Giant Step - Giant On The Move - Air Pollution

    We Also Recommend