From Genesis To Revelation (RSD BF14)

  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

For the first time on vinyl since the original 1974 release. Features the original lineup of Mike Rutherford, Tony Banks, Anthony Phillips and Peter Gabriel. The original album insert, with lyrics, is replicated on the inner sleeve.

Track List:

SIDE ONE: 1. "Where The Sour Turns To Sweet" 2. "In the Beginning" 3. "Fireside Song" 4. "The Serpent" 5. "Am I Very Wrong?" 6. "In the Wilderness" SIDE TWO: 1. "The Conqueror" 2. "In Hiding" 3. "Our Day" 4. "Window" 5. "In Limbo" 6. "The Silent Sun" 7. "A Place To Call My Own"

We Also Recommend