Fun Lovin' Criminals

Fun Lovin' Criminals

Come Find Yourself (25th Anniversary Edition) (Red & Yellow)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 01/21/2022
Format: 2 X LP
 Chrysalis Records
Release type:
 Red & Yellow Double 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

    Double 180gm colored vinyl LP pressing. Originally released in 1996, Come Find Yourself is the debut album by New York's finest, Fun Lovin' Criminals. Spending nearly 4 years in the UK album chart, it's packed with instant classics such as "The Fun Lovin' Criminal", "King Of New York", an inspired cover of the Hal David/ John Barry Bond movie theme "We Have All the Time In the World", not forgetting the Tarantino infused smash "Scooby Snacks". This 25th anniversary edition is presented as heavyweight coloured double vinyl for the first time and features 4 bonus tracks.
    1. The Fun Lovin' Criminal
    2. Passive / Aggressive
    3. The Grave and the Constant
    4. Scooby Snacks
    5. Smoke 'Em
    6. Bombin' the L
    7. I Can't Get with That
    8. King of New York
    9. We Have All the Time in the World
    10. Bear Hug
    11. Come Find Yourself
    12. Crime and Punishment
    13. Methadonia
    14. I Can't Get with That (Schmoove Version)
    15. Coney Island Girl
    16. Blues for Suckers
    17. The Fun Lovin' Criminal (Hee Haw Version)

                      We Also Recommend