Front Line Assembly

Front Line Assembly

The Initial Command (Blue)

  • $26.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 09/03/2021
Format: LP
Label: Cleopatra Records
Release type: Blue Vinyl LP Pressing

Deluxe reissue of the 1987 landmark debut album from EDM/Dark Ambient masters, Front Line Assembly, newly remastered for the best sounding audio yet!

This is the album that started it all, launched just after Bill Leeb left industrial outift Skinny Puppy, and still continues to this day performing worldwide and will be touring with Ministry this year! CD version comes with 2 bonus tracks of recordings first released in 1997! Available on both CD in a digipak as well as on colored vinyl in a gatefold jacket!

1 The State
2 Insanity Lurks Nearby
3 Casualties
4 Ausgang Zum Himmel
5 Nine Times
6 Black March
7 No Control
8 Slaughterhouse

    We Also Recommend