Freddie Jackson

Freddie Jackson

The Greatest Hits Of

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1993
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: D 125323

1 Do Me Again (Let Freddie Do You Edit)
2 Rock Me Tonight
3 I Don't Want To Lose Your Love
4 I Could Use A Little Love (Right Now)
5 Jamt Tonight
6 Nice And Slow
7 You Are My Lady
8 Love Me Down
9 Have You Ever Loved Somebody (Edit)
10 Hey Lover
11 Love Is Just A Touch Away
12 Tasty Love
13 Christmas Forever
14 Rock Me Tonight (Remix)

We Also Recommend