Fred Waring & The Pennsylvanians

Fred Waring & The Pennsylvanians

Now Is The Caroling Season

  • $7.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2000
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: EMI/Capitol Records
Catalog Number: 72435-27457-2-2

  1. Angels We Have Heard On High
  2. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  3. Now Is The Caroling Season
  4. Angels From The Realms Of Glory
  5. We Three Kings
  6. White Christmas
  7. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  8. Hi Ho The Holly
  9. O Christmas Tree
  10. Bring A Torch Jeannette, Isabella
  11. Here We Come Awasailling
  12. Masters In This Hall
  13. It Was A Night Of Wonder
  14. Sleigh Ride
  15. March Of The Kings
  16. The Christmas Song
  17. In Sweetest Jubilee
  18. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  19. Silver Bells
  20. Winter Wonderland
  21. Jingle Bells
  22. Christmas Is Meant For Children

We Also Recommend