Frank Sinatra

Frank Sinatra

Screen Sinatra

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1980 Release.

  1. From Here To Eternity
  2. Three Coins In The Fountain
  3. Young At Heart
  4. Just One Of Those Things
  5. Someone To Watch Over Me
  6. Not As A Stranger
  7. (Love Is) The Tender Trap
  8. Johnny Conchio Theme (Wait For Me)
  9. All The Way
  10. Chicago
  11. Monique-Song From 'Kings Go Forth'
  12. They Came To Cordura
  13. To Love And Be Loved
  14. High Hopes
  15. All My Tomorrows
  16. It's All Right With Me
  17. Ces't Magnifique
  18. Dream

We Also Recommend