Frank Sinatra

Frank's Christmas Greetings (Transparent Green)

  • $20.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 10/28/2022
Format: LP
Label: Vinyl Passion – VP90134
Release type: 180 Gram Audiophile Transparent Green Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Limited to 1000 transparent green colored copies

Frank's Christmas Greetings is a collection of beloved Christmas songs as interpreted by Frank Sinatra.

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. The Christmas Song
  3. Mistletoe and Holly
  4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  5. The Christmas Waltz
  6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  7. The First Noel
  8. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
  9. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  10. Adeste Fideles
  11. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  12. Silent Night
  13. White Christmas
  14. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  15. Christmas Dreaming (A Little Early This Year)
  16. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  17. Cradle Song (Brahms' Lullaby)
  18. Ave Maria
  19. Winter Wonderland
  20. The Lord's Prayer

              We Also Recommend