Frank Sinatra

Frank Sinatra

In The Wee Small Hours

  • $4.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: CDP 7 46571 2
  1. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  2. Mood Indigo
  3. Glad to Be Unhappy
  4. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  5. Deep in a Dream
  6. I See Your Face Before Me
  7. Can't We Be Friends?
  8. When Your Lover Has Gone
  9. What Is This Thing Called Love
  10. I'll Be Around
  11. Ill Wind
  12. It Never Entered My Mind
  13. Dancing on the Ceiling
  14. I'll Never Be the Same
  15. This Love of Mine

We Also Recommend