Frank Sinatra

Frank Sinatra

Duets II

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1994
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: CDP 7243 8 28103 2 2

1. For Once in My Life
2. Come Fly with Me
3. Bothered and Bewildered Bewitched
4. The Best Is Yet to Come
5. Moonlight in Vermont
6. Fly Me to the Moon
7. Luck Be a Lady
8. A Foggy Day
9. Where or When
10. Embraceable You
11. Mack the Knife
12. How Do You Keep the Music Playing?/My Funny Valentine: How Do You Keep The Music Playing? / My Funny Valentine
13. My Kind of Town
14. The (That's America to Me) House I Live In

We Also Recommend