Frank Chacksfield and His Orchestra

Frank Chacksfield and His Orchestra

The New Ebb Tide

  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1964 Release.

  1. Ebb Tide
  2. How Deep Is The Ocean
  3. Deep River
  4. Stranger On The Shore
  5. Moonlight On The Ganges
  6. Sea Mist
  7. Shenandoah
  8. The Sea
  9. Moon River
  10. Sleepy Lagoon
  11. Victory At Sea

We Also Recommend