Force Of Nature, Nujabes, & Fat Jon

Force Of Nature, Nujabes, & Fat Jon

Samurai Champloo Music Record: Impression

  • $74.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 12/16/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Flying Dog, Victor – VTJL-11~12
Release type: Japanese Release Double Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Featuring music by Tsutchie, Shakkazombie, Fat Jon, Nujabes, & Force Of Nature

Samurai Champloo Music Record: Impression is the fourth soundtrack album in the series of the anime show Samurai Champloo. It contains tracks by Nujabes, Force of Nature, Fat Jon and MINMI. The lyrics on “Hiji Zuru Style” are written and performed by S-Word and Suiken. The lyrics on “Who’s Theme” are written and performed by MINMI; vibraphone is by Yoshihiko Katori.

The music of the Samurai Champloo anime series was created by a group of producers: Japanese hip-hop producer Tsutchie of the rap group Shakkazombie, American hip-hop producer & emcee Fat Jon of the rap group Five Deez, Japanese hip-hop producer Nujabes, and Japanese DJ & production duo Force Of Nature. The music genre is primarily instrumental hip-hop.

  1. Just Forget
  2. Nightshift
  3. 日出ズルStyle
  4. The Stroll
  5. Death Wish
  6. Set It Off
  7. The Million Way Of Drum
  8. Bracelet
  9. In Position
  10. Night Out
  11. Not Quite Seleah
  12. Labyrinth Statistic
  13. Here And There
  14. A Space In Air In Space In Air (Interlude)
  15. Sanctuary Ship
  16. Haiku (Interlude)
  17. Tsurugi No Mai
  18. Dead Season
  19. Decade (Interlude)
  20. World Without Words
  21. Kodama (Interlude)
  22. Silver Morning
  23. Who's Theme

            We Also Recommend