Flotsam and Jetsam

No Place For Disgrace (Numbered) (Transparent Red)

  • $35.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 04/15/2022
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP3019, Roadrunner Records
Release type: Numbered Transparent Red Vinyl LP Pressing

The American thrash metal band Flotsam & Jetsam originally released their second studio album No Place For Disgrace in 1988. The album includes the popular titletrack, “Dreams of Death” and “Saturday Night's Alright”. Three of the included tracks (“No Place For Disgrace”, “N.E. Terror” and “I Live You Die”) were co-written by Jason Newsted (Metallica).

  1. No Place For Disgrace
  2. Dreams Of Death
  3. N.E. Terror
  4. Escape From Within
  5. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
  6. Hard On You
  7. I Live You Die
  8. Misguided Fortune
  9. P.A.A.B.
  10. The Jones

We Also Recommend