Fleetwood Mac

Fleetwood Mac

Mr. Wonderful (2021 Reissue)

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 02/26/2021
 Fat Possum Records / Blue Horizon
Release type:
2021 Reissued Vinyl LP Pressing

Mr. Wonderful is the second studio album by British blues rock band Fleetwood Mac, originally released on 23 August 1968. This all-blues album was broadly similar to their debut album, albeit with some changes to personnel and recording method. The album was recorded live in the studio with miked amplifiers and PA system, rather than plugged into the board.[3] A horn section was introduced; and Christine Perfect of Chicken Shack was featured on keyboards.
  1. Stop Messin' Round
  2. I've Lost My Baby
  3. Rollin' Man
  4. Dust My Broom
  5. Love That Burns
  6. Doctor Brown
  7. Need Your Love Tonight
  8. If You Be My Baby
  9. Evenin' Boogie
  10. Lazy Poker Blues
  11. Coming Home
  12. Trying So Hard To Forget

We Also Recommend