FKA Twigs

FKA Twigs


  • $22.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/25/2014
Format: LP
Label: XL Recordings
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

FKA Twigs is a London-based producer, singer, songwriter, video director, classically trained ballerina, and choreographer. Although Twigs (as her friends call her) has only officially released 2 EPs to date - one self-released and one for Young Turks, she has racked up more than 6 million Youtube views for her assorted videos - 2.5 million on the video for 'Water Me' alone.
  1. Preface
  2. Lights on
  3. Two Weeks
  4. Hours
  5. Pendulum
  6. Video Girl
  7. Numbers
  8. Closer
  9. Give Up
  10. Kicks

We Also Recommend