Five Finger Death Punch

Five Finger Death Punch

A Decade Of Destruction, Vol. 2

  • $33.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 11/20/2020
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Prospect Park
Release type: Black Double Vinyl LP Pressing

A DECADE OF DESTRUCTION, VOL. 2 builds upon the success and popularity of the band's 2017 compilation by culling together 7 Active Rock radio hits (including 3 #1 singles), popular streaming favorites and 5 previously unreleased tracks.

  1. Blue on Black
  2. The Tragic Truth
  3. Broken World (Previously Unreleased)
  4. I Refuse
  5. The Pride
  6. Hard to See
  7. When the Seasons Change
  8. From the Cradle to the Grave
  9. Sham Pain
  10. M.I.N.E. (End This Way)
  11. Hell to Pay
  12. Never Enough
  13. Walk Away
  14. The Wrong Side of Heaven (Acoustic)
  15. Trouble (Felmax Remix)
  16. Wash It All Away (Joe Hahn Remix)
  17. Bad Company (The Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki Remix)

    We Also Recommend