Fire From The Gods

Fire From The Gods

American Sun

  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Available 11/01/2019

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the second album from Austin-based rockers Fire From the Gods. American Sun was recorded, engineered, and mixed by Erik Ron (Godsmack, Motionless In White, Panic! At The Disco) over a two-month period in Los Angeles, and mastered by Howie Weinberg (Alice Cooper, Korn, Red Hot Chili Peppers). It's an expertly executed and DNA distinct amalgam of metal, hip-hop, and modern rock that crackles with intensity. Fire From The Gods have adopted the tagline "In Us We Trust" - meaning "We The People" are responsible for change; a unifying statement in order to try to prevent society from succumbing to the growing malaise brought on by soul-sucking technology, divisive politics, and environmental destruction.

1 Truth to the Weak (Not Built to Collapse) (3:37) [Explicit]
2 Right Now (3:45)
3 American Sun (3:38)
4 Trust (3:47)
5 They Don't Like It (Feat. Sonny Sandoval of P.O.D.) (3:06)
6 Fight the World (2:47) [Explicit]
7 Victory (3:26)
8 Make You Feel It (3:19)
9 Survivor's Prayer Interlude (1:27)
10 All My Heroes Are Dead (3:39) [Explicit]
11 Out of Time (3:36)
12 Another Level (3:33) [Explicit]
13 Break the Cycle (3:41) [Explicit]

We Also Recommend